VD Logo
Il Mondo che Cambia
VD Search   VD Menu

CONTATTI

EDITORE
Content Farm srl
Via del Tiratoio, 1
50124 Firenze

REDAZIONI E SEDI OPERATIVE
Via del Tiratoio, 1
50124 Firenze

Via G. B. Piranesi, 10
20137 Milano

CONTATTACI
ciao@vdnews.tv
Iacopo Tonini
CEO
tonini@vdnews.tv

Claudio Morelli
Direttore Editoriale
morelli@vdnews.tv

Luca Ansalone
Head of Sales
ansalone@vdnews.tv

Francesco Russo
Head of Production
russo@vdnews.tv

Salvatore Mammone
Social Media Manager
mammone@vdnews.tv

Davide Schiavon
Caporedattore
schiavon@vdnews.tv

Valentina Cesarini
Head of social
cesarini@vdnews.tv

Dalila Ippolito
Art Direction
ippolito@vdnews.tv

Daniele Minucci
Facebook editor
minucci@vdnews.tv

Mariachiara Lobefaro
Instagram editor
lobefaro@vdnews.tv

Niccolò Brighella
Website editor
brighe@vdnews.tv

Melissa Aglietti
Giornalista
aglietti@contentfarm.it